Orlando Villas · Florida Dream Villa
Orlando Park Tickets · Florida Car Hire · US Domestic Car Rental · Florida Car Rental · Enhanced Roadside Assistance

Thread: What to do in orlando

What to do in orlando

Hi all, newbie here! great site by the way!

iam off to florida next september(08) for 2 weeks,2 adults 2 children ages 12 and 5 (by the time we get there) we are a bit unsure as to what tickets to buy and for what themeparks! we are leaving on the monday 15th, we plan to travel to jacksonville to visit my relatives there on the friday and stay until the monday we dont want 2 weeks of theme park trips we want to go shopping and visit places we were going to buy 7 day or 5 day pass for the parks but unsure which ones are best for us! we are staying at the all star sports hotel in disney resort any information would be of great help, the kids are really excited and watched all the dvds and stuff and we all cannot wait to go! but were do we start.

Many thanks

mark

Gold 5 Star Member
    hi Mark welcome to the forum

if you could draft a rough itinerary then you would have an idea of how many days you may possibly need tickets for

i wouldn't try to cram in everything and it's very tempting to buy tickets for everything only to find you haven't had full value from them

also i would highly recommend the park tickets website linked to this forum [msnsmile]

Mizzy

Mark,
    with the number of full days available to you after visiting your folks, if i was in your shoes, i would go for one of the special offers that are available from the www.park-tickets.com site above. In particular i would go for the

Disney 4 Day Magic Your Way Water Park Fun & More, 14 Day Expiration free upgrade to 5 day ticket Online Only

ie 5 days for the price of 4, so you can do all 4 of the disney theme parks and then pick a favorite to go back to with the extra day.