PDA

View Full Version : Emigrating to Florida

lazy liza
13-04-2004, 20:43
Hello.

My name is Liza. I am currently making enquiries about Nursing in America. I am 28 year old British woman. I am not a qualified registered Nurse yet, but i am currently studying in England as a student nurse. I have completed my first year Diploma for Adult Nursing (CFP). I am making enquiries now as i will be moving to America in 2006. I will hopefully be a qualified registered British Nurse by then. I would like to know if you can help me with some information on either working in America as a registered nurse or information on transferring from England to America as a student Nurse.

I am also divorced with two children. I was wondering if anyone would have any information on re-locating to Florida from England with children. I feel that i may have to go through the courts with my x-husband.

I look forward to hearing from you.

chrizzy100
13-04-2004, 21:06
<blockquote id="quote" class="ffs">quote:Originally posted by lazy liza
Hello.

My name is Liza. I am currently making enquiries about Nursing in America. I am 28 year old British woman. I am not a qualified registered Nurse yet, but i am currently studying in England as a student nurse. I have completed my first year Diploma for Adult Nursing (CFP). I am making enquiries now as i will be moving to America in 2006. I will hopefully be a qualified registered British Nurse by then. I would like to know if you can help me with some information on either working in America as a registered nurse or information on transferring from England to America as a student Nurse.

I am also divorced with two children. I was wondering if anyone would have any information on re-locating to Florida from England with children. I feel that i may have to go through the courts with my x-husband.

I look forward to hearing from you.

[/quote]