PDA

View Full Version : Hi! I'm new!!!

dreijerss
28-03-2004, 16:47
Hi,

I'm Sarah. I'm a teacher in Leicester, which is in the midlands, UK. I have been to Florida twice, and have loved every moment of it!
I am getting married next year, March 21st, and we have booked to get married in no other place than Florida itself! We are so excited to be going back! We are staying at the Hard Rock Hotel and will be there for just over 2 weeks. We both have very small families and so they are all coming with us. Just cannot wait.

This site is just what I have been looking for - a place to chat and find out all those answers to so many questions!

Thanks and take care,

Sarah. x[msnwink]

Funshine
28-03-2004, 16:52
Hi Sarah and Welcome to the Forum !! We are a friendly bunch on here and will be more than happy to answer your questions - especially Blott!!

Congratulations on choosing Florida for your wedding - you will have magical day. [msncool]

Scotborder
28-03-2004, 17:47
Wecome to the forum Sarah and Congratulations. Nice place to have your wedding, we'll be delighted from you again.

Tracy
28-03-2004, 18:40
Hi Sarah
Welcome to the forums, you will find everyone very friendly and happy to answer your questions. We were married in Disney a few years ago, it was a great, very memorable experience, with Micky and Minnie in attendance. I am sure you will have a fantastic day !

Jules
29-03-2004, 01:00
Hi Sarah,

Welcome to the forum. Congratulations on your forthcoming wedding you couldn't have picked a nicer place to get married than Orlando. The weather should be lovely, I hope you have a fantastic day.

Julie

Lyn
29-03-2004, 01:34
Hi Sarah I am also from Leicester and am not a teacher but I do work in a primary school. I am visiting florida in July, this will be our 9th trip. What a great place to get married.

Lyn

Ray&Sarah
29-03-2004, 04:16
Hi Sarah,