PDA

View Full Version : NEED YOUR SUGGESTIONS

malik
03-04-2006, 21:50
DEAR FRIENDS

I AM PLANNING TO MOVE INTO ORLANDO AREA IN NEXT TWO OR THREE MONTHS SO I NEED YOU PEOPLE HELP IN FINDING JOB. WOULD ANYONE O FYOU HELP ME PERSONALLY IN GETTING JOB OR GIVING ME SUGGESTION WHAT SHOULD I DO?. I WOULD BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU IF YOU PEOPLE GUIDE ME IN THIS CONCERN.
I AM A GRADUATE PERSON WITH COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE. I AM LOOKING FOR JOB IN SALES RELATED FIELD BECAUSE I HAVE EXPERIENCE OF COUNTER SALES INCHARGE AT A DEPARTMENTAL STORE. I AM LOOKING FORWARD YOUR RESPONSE.
MALIK

florida4sun
03-04-2006, 23:11
The best bet is get a well written CV to as many agencies as you can. Do not write in CAPs though;) This is a florida vacation and vacation home ownership forum so not really the best place for advice on jobs.

<blockquote id="quote" class="ffs">quote:Originally posted by malik
DEAR FRIENDS

I AM PLANNING TO MOVE INTO ORLANDO AREA IN NEXT TWO OR THREE MONTHS SO I NEED YOU PEOPLE HELP IN FINDING JOB. WOULD ANYONE O FYOU HELP ME PERSONALLY IN GETTING JOB OR GIVING ME SUGGESTION WHAT SHOULD I DO?. I WOULD BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU IF YOU PEOPLE GUIDE ME IN THIS CONCERN.
I AM A GRADUATE PERSON WITH COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE. I AM LOOKING FOR JOB IN SALES RELATED FIELD BECAUSE I HAVE EXPERIENCE OF COUNTER SALES INCHARGE AT A DEPARTMENTAL STORE. I AM LOOKING FORWARD YOUR RESPONSE.
MALIK
[/quote]

Ray9
04-04-2006, 08:54
What visa you have may have some bearing on the type of employment.. if any.. you could get ...

Perhaps a saleman in the big chains like Best Buy or Circuit City
would be suitable ..but expect to start at the lowest level...
at minimum wage..

Robert5988
04-04-2006, 13:28
<blockquote id="quote" class="ffs">quote:What visa you have may have some bearing on the type of employment[/quote]

Could it be that he lives in America - he gives his location as the USA.

steph_goodrum
04-04-2006, 14:44
Malik