PDA

View Full Version : OV Slimming Club

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sally D
19-01-2005, 02:07
I have got to go on a diet ready for my holiday, 9 months to go. I'm not too good at them and wonder if any one wants to join me, we could encourage each other and post HONEST weekly weight loss.[msntongue]
Sally

LiesaAnna
19-01-2005, 02:11
hubby and Russ have just joined weight, watchers tonite i'm not sure whats the point i'll have to look after them!
i would be quite happy to diet with you Sally! it'll take me those 9 months to make a difference! am not posting for all to see tho' woll do DM is that any good???????[msnwink]

Sally D
19-01-2005, 02:14
Good girl, I don't mind posting how much I have lost but not my weight to start. We can DM that.[msnwink]
Sally

LiesaAnna
19-01-2005, 02:21
ok am up for that when shall we start???in the morning , i weigh in with the nurse every wednesday so i can do from her if you like?? got to look good for florida! and be more comfy on the flights!

Sally D
19-01-2005, 02:41
Tomorrow is fine, I will have to dig my scales out they are hidden somewhere. I will DM you tomorrow.
Sally

chunkichik
19-01-2005, 02:53
I just might join in too!! don't own any scales though I have to admit, could go down to Boots and use theirs!!

I'll probably do slimming world, couldn't get on with weigh[bad language filtered out]chers, I would save up all my points and eat a mcdonalds, hardly healthy eating

Sally D
19-01-2005, 02:59
Come on and join me and Liesa, go and get weighed tomorrow and we will DM each other[:I]
Sally

KJH
19-01-2005, 03:23
HIYA

count me in...got to lose 1 and half stone before my holiday.. 31st January, easy eh Liesa (not)

Serious note me and my Megan will join you, we both have to lose some.

If thats OK with you Sally & Liesa

LiesaAnna
19-01-2005, 03:39
of course the more the merrier!!!!!!

good girls[clap][clap][clap]

19-01-2005, 10:41