PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Emms
27-08-2004, 23:32
Hi Everyone,
I'm a newbie to the site and overloaded with so much information. I have a simple question, what's going on in Orlando over the Christmas/New Year period. I would love to hear from anyone and everyone - there are a group of us coming from the UK and was to have a fun time
Emms

caroline
27-08-2004, 23:43
Hi Emms

Good to see you on the forum.

The Renaissance is supposed to be excellent for Christmas Lunch, it's near SeaWorld but you will have to book.

Another must see is Celebration, apparently there is "snow" falling on certain days.

If you check out the Chritmas section you'll find lots more info http://www.orlando-guide.info/forums/forum.asp?forum_id=40

Have a brilliant time:)

Emms
27-08-2004, 23:53
Hi Caroline,
I feel like I am tip toeing my way around trying to find my way around. Have found some great photos - especially the ones with dolphins. Thanks for the link - that helped:)

Emms

amy
28-08-2004, 01:01
Welcome to the forum;

MK is also a good option but it fills up quick, so get there early.

Sharon G
28-08-2004, 01:27
Hi Emms

Welcome to the forums. It's a wealth of information on here and so many friendly folk!!

Sharon

CarolAnn
28-08-2004, 01:59
Welcome Emms

A wealth of information on here and very nice people too. I am sure you will be amazed at the things you find out about Florida and it's attractions:)Lot's of really useful hints and tips on things you hadn't even thought to ask about![8D]
Enjoy[msnwink]

jolliffee
28-08-2004, 02:21
Hello Emms, a warm welcome to the forum; for sure you will enjoy your self. Make a list of the top things you want to do because there will be so much to see & do it will help if you proritise before you go. [msnsmile2]

linsan
28-08-2004, 04:08
Hi Emms and welcome. Like everyone says, you'll find a wealth of help and information here.

Pluto
30-08-2004, 02:21
Hi Emms