PDA

View Full Version : Hello i'm new to this......

janwebb
20-08-2004, 02:24
Hi All,

I'm new to the forum, not really sure how to get the best information from the site - any help much appreciated. Reside in Yorkshire (UK) holidayed in Florida Sep 2003 & booked to go back again Aug/Sep 2005 any good tips you can give me?:)

blott
20-08-2004, 03:55
Hi Jan

Welcome to the forum!

Well, all the info's probably on here, it's just a matter of clicking around the sections or subjects that you're interested in really but if you've got any specific questions, just shout and we'll do our best to help!

Enjoy! :)

Lynnes
20-08-2004, 10:13
Hi

I'm from Yorkshire too a great place to live and as for Florida holidays well lets face it you can't find better.
Why not try the search button at the top of the forum for anything you need.

Cheers

KevinT
20-08-2004, 12:47
Hi Janice,
I'm from Yorkshire originally (Harrogate)but have lived in Durham for about 35 years.
Welcome to the forum. Whatever you want to ask about Florida holidays , just go ahead - the folks on this forum are tops at sharing their experience of the area. Also click on search in the top menu and may find that your subject has been discussed before.
Regards

Ana
20-08-2004, 13:31
Hi Jan

I am originally from Yorkshire too. I lived in Hull until about 5 years ago when I moved to the mecca of the south - Basingstoke!

This Forum is great for whatever you want to know, welcome!

janwebb
20-08-2004, 13:55
Thanks very much for the welcome everyone! :D

We have booked a villa at Sunset Lakes through [name edited] - has anyone had dealings with this company & do you know what Sunset Lakes is like?

Thanks

KevinT
20-08-2004, 14:05
Hi again Janice,